Monthly Trainings Archive

This is an Archive of REPA's Previous Monthly Trainings.
You can sort them either by Date of the Training, or by the Title.

[Note: REPA Members can download PDFs of the presentations given at many of these trainings.
When you are logged into your Membership account you will see the available PDFs listed with the entries in the list below.]

2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:15pm
Presented by Peter Yost
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by REPA
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Christopher Casey
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Bruce Harley
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Rick Karg
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Ken Tohinaka
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Jon Osgood, NH PUC; Kate Epsen, NHSEA; TBA, NH OEP
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Bob Irving

2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Jeff Bailey
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Bruce Harley
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Paul Zabriskie
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Claire Miziolek

Pages